88 Mike

’88 Mike’ Morgan earns first Bandit Series win

For his win, Mike Morgan earned a $10,000 check. Finishing behind Morgan were Tommy Boileau, Ricky “Rude” Proffitt, Allen Boles and Chris Kikelhan. Through five races, Proffitt holds the lead in the overall series points, followed by Morgan and Justin Ball.

Read More

’88 Mike’ wins inaugural ChampTruck points championship

The Meritor ChampTruck World Series crowned its first champion Sunday following the season finale at Las Vegas Motor Speedway.

Read More

ChampTruck update with 88 Mike

Podcast: Mack of Nashville tech/ChampTruck race team driver/owner Mike Morgan with an update on progress as series appraoches in April.

Read More