drivers of the year

NASTC honors its “America’s Best Drivers” Team 2015

The National Association of Small Trucking Companies named Cayenne Express' Dennis Ohlendorf and 10 others among its 2015 Drivers of the Year, all with more than 2 million safe miles behind them.

Read More

NASTC names its America’s Best Drivers team 2014

The members of the group represent, all told, 533 years of accident free experience and near 51 million miles.

Read More

Inside small-fleet advocacy at NASTC annual meeting

Rounding up highlights from the NASTC annual meeting: CARB politics, enforcement; speed limiter rule with retrofit requirement expected in 2014, "conditional" rating the new "unsatisfactory"...

Read More