owner-operator of year

Top owner-operator to get Cummins-powered Dodge

Contenders are Kirby Killgore of O & S Trucking, Larry Severson of Dart Transit and Bryan Smith of Art Pape Transfer.

Read More

Owner-Operator of the Year nominations open

Nominations will be accepted until Sept. 15.

Read More

TCA names owner-operator of year contest finalists

The winners will be announced at TCA’s annual convention, Feb. 28-March 3, in Las Vegas.

Read More