Chevron Delo announces June 2012 Million Mile Club inductees

Chevron Lubricants named the eight drivers inducted to the Chevron Delo-sponsored Red Eye Radio Million Mile Club in June 2012.

New inductees to the club receive a personalized Million Mile Club jacket provided by Chevron Delo, a Million Mile Club membership card and a gift from the other participating sponsors.

The new members are Eric Bierke of Long Beach, Calif., driver for Will Call Will Haul; Ken Wright of Irving, Texas, driver for Frito Lay; Kenny Kircher Jr. of Potosi, Mo., driver for Heartland Express; Mark Lowthorp of Clinton, Ark., driver for Marten Transport; John Wieduwilt of Elm Creek, Neb., driver for Brown Transfer; Steen Gronlund of Longmont, Colo., driver for Mile Hi Specialty Foods; Arthur Tulgestka of Onaway, Mich., driver for Great Lakes Heavy Haul; and Flora Bruna of Chickasaw, Ala., driver for USA Truck Inc.

ISX15 SmartAdvantage™ Powertrain A Smart Choice for CTI

Notice: Overdrive is transitioning to a new comment platform due to technical problems with the former commenting system. The new commenting system is now live. We are currently in the process of moving all of the comments from the old system into the new system. We appreciate your patience in the meantime.