Recent Comments

Chevron’s Million Mile inductees

| January 25, 2013

Chevron Delo announced this week the December 2012 inductees to the company’s Million Mile Club. The eight new drivers are inducted based on one million safe accident-free miles. As a new inductee to the club, each driver receives a personalized Million Mile Club jacket, a club membership card, and a gift from other participating sponsors.

The December inductees are as follows:

  • Tanya Medina, Tri State Motor Transit, Jupiter, FL
  • Terry Smith, SLH Transport, Miramichi, NB
  • John Waldvogel, Averitt Express, Toledo, OH
  • Vincent Drake, Prime, Washington, UT
  • Edward Gaston, Southfork Trucking, Mount Ida, AR
  • Don Crouse, Landstar, Bruceville, IN
  • Tony Reynolds, Coolarrow Trucking, Harlingen, TX
  • William Olin, Iron Tiger Logistics, Seagoville, TX

Tipping The Scales: Time To Trade In And Trade Up With Cummins ISX15 SmartAdvantage.

Notice: Overdrive is transitioning to a new comment platform due to technical problems with the former commenting system. The new commenting system is now live. We are currently in the process of moving all of the comments from the old system into the new system. We appreciate your patience in the meantime.