Channel 19

Todd Dills

Texas technicians rope Rush rodeo grand prizes — vids and more from the event

| December 22, 2010

First ($5,000) Erick Lincoln, Albuquerque, N.M.
Second ($4,000) Chris Zweifel, El Paso, Texas
Third ($3,000) Jason Morris, Flagstaff, Ariz.

First ($5,000) James Collins, Ft. Worth, Texas
Second ($4,000) Ted Mazurkiewicz, Pico Rivera, Calif.
Third ($3,000) Shawn Thornton, Alice, Texas

First ($5,000) Brian Noska, Sealy, Texas
Second ($4,000) Jason Swann, Dallas
Third ($3,000) Chris Jensen, Houston

Medium Duty 
Grand Champion ($5,000) Matthew Pogue, San Antonio, Texas
Reserve Grand Champion ($2,500) James Glover, Houston
Third ($1,000) Erick Lincoln, Albuquerque, N.M.

Medium Duty first stage
First ($5,000) Matthew Pogue, San Antonio, Texas
Second ($4,000) Gabriel Benavides, Fontana, Calif.
Third ($3,000) James Glover, Houston

First ($5,000) Alan Phillips, Pico Rivera, Calif.
Second ($4,000) Nathan Buffington, Phoenix
Third ($3,000) Travis Webster, Houston strives to maintain an open forum for reader opinions. Click here to read our comment policy.