Trucking’s Woman of the Year to be announced Tuesday

The Women in Trucking Association, with the support of Navistar, Inc., will announce the 2013 Influential Woman of the Year at the annual TCA convention in Las Vegas on March 5. The award highlights the achievements of female role models and pioneers in the trucking industry and is chosen by a panel of industry judges. Here are the four finalists:

  • Sandra Ambrose-Clark, President, ESJ Carrier Corporation
  • Lana Batts, Co-President, Driver iQ
  • Rebecca Brewster, President and Chief Operating Officer, American Transportation Research Institute
  • Judy McReynolds, President and Chief Executive Officer, Arkansas Best Corporation
Showcase your workhorse
Add a photo of your rig to our Reader Rigs collection to share it with your peers and the world. Tell us the story behind the truck and your business to help build its story.
Submit Your Rig
Reader Rig Submission