Chevron September 2012 Million Mile Club

| October 08, 2012

Chevron Lubricants named the eight drivers inducted to the September 2012 Chevron Delo sponsored Red Eye Radio (formerly Midnight Trucking Radio) Million Mile Club, which honors truck drivers in the Unites States and Canada with 1 million miles of accident-free driving.

The inductees are Kimberly Pearce of Louisville, Ky., Mercer Transportation; Herman McGee of Louisville, Ky., Mercer Transportation; Randy Hulk of Sioux Falls, S.D., Jacobson; Jerry Krueger of Florissant, Mo., Roadway; John O’Brien of Houston, GST Transport; Todd Perry of Syracuse, Ind., PTL; Greg Bulwicki of Sycamore, Ill., Nestle Transport; and Robert Drake of Vinemont, Ala., Pace Transport.

As a new inductee to the club, each driver receives a personalized Million Mile Club jacket provided by Chevron Delo, a Million Mile Club membership card and a gift from the other participating sponsors.

There are no comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *