Ruan names drivers of year

Ruan Transportation Management recently named its 2012 Drivers of the Year—totaling 14 out of the 4,200 professional drivers in the company. The drivers were named based on their length of service, safety and driving records, and exceptional customer service. The full list of drivers and the terminal out of which each operates is listed below.

·         Robert Moe; Lino Lakes, MN; Marmon/Keystone

·         Steve Millang; Des Moines, IA; Kirkman Farms

·         James Yarbary; Aurora, CO; Whole Foods Market

·         Benny Baca; Roswell, NM; Farm Pickup Customers

·         Robby Stark; Mira Loma, CA; Farm Pickup Customers

·         Bill Lindsey; Meridian, ID; Farm Pickup Customers

·         James Belk; Canby, OR; Johnson Controls, Inc.

·         Mark Goforth; Topeka, KS; Target Corporation

·         Allen McClary; Charlotte, NC; HNI

·         Christopher Pritchett; Columbus, MS; EKA Chemical

·         Joe Brown; Seattle, WA; Unified Grocers

·         Ruben Gomez; Phoenix, AZ; Freeport McMoRan

·         Larry Druckamiller; Ft. Wayne, IN; Bulk Earth Product Customers

·         Bryan Holland; Birmingham, AL; O’Neal Steel